Games games games…

Today I got my hands on Final Fantasy XIII, it was actually one of the main reasons I got my PS3, the other one was Metal Gear Solid 4, which I ‘ll try to play after I finish the MGS3 on the PS2, some time in the future. Since I actually finished with my World of Warcraft project (you can check the status of my chars on my Xfire profile in my links on the sidebar) I have some free time to play some single player games.

Final Fantasy XIII
Final Fantasy XIII

After Final Fantasy, I also have to finish Killzone 2 on PS3 and continue a few games on the PC, like BioShock (which I really liked up to the point I played), Metro 2033 (I generally love post-apocalyptic themed games, or anime and stuff), and also I wanna play Mass Effect both 1&2 and to start again the Dragon Age: Origins.

Well now that I finished with the posts and some changes on the blog, it’s time for some Final Fantasy😀

Leave a Reply

